Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Wastewater Operator Training

Region 6

REGION 6
{AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX}

ARKANSAS
Randy J. Harper, REM
Arkansas Environmental Academy
Southern Arkansas University Tech
P.O Box 3499
Camden, Arkansas
Phone: 870-574-4590
Fax: 870-574-4565
E-mail: rharper@sautech.edu


LOUISIANA
Louisiana Environmental Training Center
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 42411
Lafayette, LA 70504
Web: http://www.ce.louisiana.edu/Exit EPA Disclaimer

Elaine Livers
Phone: 337-482-6344
Fax: 337-482-1411
E-mail: livers@louisiana.edu
 

David Booth
Phone: 337-474-7325
E-mail: david@boothenvironmental.com



NEW MEXICO

Terry Mount, Director
New Mexico State Training Center
Water Utility Technical Assistance Program
Doña Ana Branch Community College/New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001, Dept. 3DA
Las Cruces, NM 88003-0001
Phone: 575-527-7584
Fax: 575-527-7774
E-mail: tmount@nmsu.edu


Mike Coffman
NMED Surface Water Quality Bureau
Utility Operator Certification Program
P.O. Box 5469
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505-222-9575
E-mail: mike.coffman@state.nm.us




OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma Environmental Training Center
Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street
Midwest City, OK 73110

Bill Clark
Phone: 405-733-7488
Fax: 405-733-7356
E-mail: bclark@rose.edu

Stan Greil 
Phone: 405-733-7488
E-mail: sgreil@rose.edu




TEXAS

Andrew Wenzel, Program Director
Water & Environmental Training
Infrastructure Training & Safety Institute (ITSI)
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service (TEEX)
Texas A&M University System
8000 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-8000
Phone: 979-845-1274
Toll Free: 800-723-3811
Fax: 979-845-6646
E-mail: andrew.wenzel@teexmail.tamu.edu



 


Jump to main content.