Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Wastewater Operator Training

Region 6

REGION 6
{AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX}

ARKANSAS
Randy J. Harper
104g Program Coordinator/Instructor
Arkansas Environmental Academy
Southern Arkansas University Tech
P.O Box 3499
Camden, Arkansas
Phone: (870)-574-4590
Fax: (870)-574-4565
E-mail: rharper@sautech.edu


LOUISIANA
Louisiana Environmental Training Center
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 42411
Lafayette, LA 70504
Contact: Elaine Livers
Telephone Number: (337) 482-6344
Facsimile Number: (337) 482-1411
E-mail Address: livers@louisiana.edu
Web: http://www.ce.louisiana.edu/ Exit EPA Disclaimer

Contact: Robin R. Hall
Telephone Number: (337) 482-5712
E-mail Address: rhall@louisiana.edu


NEW MEXICO
New Mexico State Training Center
Water Utility Technical Assistance Program
Doña Ana Branch Community College/New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001, Dept. 3DA
Las Cruces, NM 88003-0001
Contact: Terry Mount, Director
Telephone Number: (505) 527-7584
Facsimile Number: (505) 527-7774
E-mail Address: tmount@nmsu.edu


New Mexico State Training Center
Doña Ana Branch Community College/ New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 4192
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Contact: Robert Gott, Program Coordinator
Telephone Number: (505) 984-0676
Facsimile Number: (505) 982-3137
E-mail Address: wutap@swcp.com
Web: http://www.nmsu.edu Exit EPA Disclaimer


OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma Environmental Training Center
Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street
Contact: Bill Clark
Midwest City, OK 73110
Telephone Number: (405) 733-7364
Facsimile Number: (405) 736-0372
E-mail: bclark@rose.edu
Web: http://www.rose.edu/pstudent/crsdescrpt/index.asp?crs=ENVT [BROKEN LINK] Exit EPA Disclaimer


TEXAS
Environmental/Water and Wastewater Training
Engineering, Utilities and Public Works Training
Institute, Texas Engineering Extension Service
The Texas A&M University System
Texas A&M University System
8000 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-8000
Contact: Paul Muraca, Program Manager
Telephone Number: 979 458-1699 / 800-824-7303
Facsimile Number: 979-862-2803
E-mail Address: Paul.Muraca@teexmail.tamu.edu
Web: http://teexweb.tamu.edu/pstd Exit EPA Disclaimer

Contact: Mark Goad
E-mail Address: mark.goad@teexmail.tamu.edu



 


Jump to main content.