Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 9 Contacts

 

Region 9

  • Elizabeth Janes
    US EPA, Region 09
    75 Hawthorne St
    San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
    Phone: (415) 972-3537  
    Email: janes.elizabeth@epa.gov

American Samoa

  • Elizabeth Janes
    US EPA, Region 09
    75 Hawthorne St
    San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
    Phone: (415) 972-3537  
    Email: janes.elizabeth@epa.gov

Arizona

  • Agyare Kwame
    Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
    1110 West Washington St.
    Phoenix, AZ 85007
    Phone: (602) 771-4664  
    Fax: (602) 771-4634
    Email: ka2@azdeq.gov

California

  • Todd Thompson, P.E.
    California State Water Resources Control Board
    PO Box 100
    Sacramento, CA 95812-0100
    Phone: (916) 341-5518  
    Fax: (916) 341-5463
    Email: tthompson@waterboards.ca.gov

  • Kim Ward
    Environmental Scientist
    California State Water Resources Control Board / Division of Water Quality
    1001 I St.
    15th Floor
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: (916) 341-5586  
    Fax: (916) 341-5463
    Email: wardk@waterboards.ca.gov

Guam

  • Elizabeth Janes
    US EPA, Region 09
    75 Hawthorne St
    San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
    Phone: (415) 972-3537  
    Email: janes.elizabeth@epa.gov

Hawaii

  • Tom See
    Hawaii Department of Health / Wastewater Branch / Environmental Management Division
    919 Ala Moana Blvd
    Rm 309
    Honolulu, HI 96814
    Phone: (808) 586-4294  
    Fax: (808) 586-4300
    Email: tom.see@doh.hawaii.gov

  • Harold K. Yee
    Hawaii Department of Health / Wastewater Branch / Environmental Management Division
    919 Ala Moana Blvd
    Rm 309
    Honolulu, HI 96814
    Phone: (808) 586-4294  
    Fax: (808) 586-4300
    Email: harold.yee@doh.hawaii.gov

Nevada

  • Alexi Lanza
    Nevada Department of Environmental Protection
    901 S Stewart St
    Carson City, NV 89701
    Phone: (775) 687-9468  
    Email: alanza@ndep.nv.gov

  • Joe Pollock
    State of Nevada Department of Human Resources / Bureau of Health Protection Services
    1179 Fairview Dr
    Suite 104
    Carson City, NV 89710-5405
    Phone: (775) 687-4750 x226  
    Fax: (775) 687-5751
    Email: jpollock@nvdh.state.nv.us

Northern Mariana Islands

  • Elizabeth Janes
    US EPA, Region 09
    75 Hawthorne St
    San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
    Phone: (415) 972-3537  
    Email: janes.elizabeth@epa.gov

Trust Territories

  • Elizabeth Janes
    US EPA, Region 09
    75 Hawthorne St
    San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
    Phone: (415) 972-3537  
    Email: janes.elizabeth@epa.gov

Jump to main content.