Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Fish Tissue Studies

National Lake Fish Tissue Study - Contacts

Only those jurisdictions included in the study are listed below.

Contacts for the Fish Tissue Study
Name Location Phone Number Email
Study Manager — Washington, DC
Leanne Stahl Washington, DC (202) 566-0404 stahl.leanne@epa.gov
Regional Contacts
Hilary Snook EPA Region 1
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
(617) 918-8670 snook.hilary@epa.gov
James P. Kurtenbach EPA Region 2
(NJ, NY)
(732) 321-6695 kurtenbach.james@epa.gov
Frank Borsuk EPA Region 3
(MD, PA, VA, WV)
(304) 234-0241 borsuk.frank@epa.gov
Lonnie Dorn
EPA Region 4
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
(706) 355-8683 dorn.lonnie@epa.gov
Holly Arrigoni EPA Region 5
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
(312) 886-6822 arrigoni.holly@epa.gov
Philip Crocker EPA Region 6
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
(214) 665-6644 crocker.philip@epa.gov
Lorenzo Sena EPA Region 7
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
(913) 551-7017 sena.lorenzo@epa.gov
Toney Ott EPA Region 8
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
(303) 312-6909 ott.toney@epa.gov
Peter Husby EPA Region 9
(AZ, CA, NV)
(510) 412-2331 husby.peter@epa.gov
Lillian Herger EPA Region 10
(OR, ID, WA)
(206) 553-1074 herger.lillian@epa.gov

 


Jump to main content.