Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: SDWIS Federal

User Support & Training

SDWIS Users Support Hotline

Support for SDWIS users is vailable through the SDWIS User Support Hotline, (703) 676-4880, SDWIS@saic.com, and in the following self-serve documents:

SDWIS User Support Database (including search form)

Other Support Documents


Top of page

Training Schedule

SDWIS/STATE Training - Training courses for SDWIS/STATE users are given per request and posted on the EPA's Drinking Water Academy Web site. Contact the SDWIS/State Training coordinator to schedule a training for your state.


Top of page

EPA SDWIS Contacts

Headquarters

  • CDX User Accounts
    Roger Howard  (howard.roger@epa.gov) 202-564-9907
  • Conference Call Registration
    SDWIS/FED Coordinators: Roger Howard  (howard.roger@epa.gov), 202-564-9907
    SDWIS Primacy Agencies: Clint Lemmons (lemmons.clint@epa.gov), 202-564-4623
  • National Contaminant Occurrence Database
    Roger Howard  (howard.roger@epa.gov) 202-564-9907
  • SDWARS
    Roger Howard  (howard.roger@epa.gov) 202-564-9907
  • ARCS
    Roger Howard (howard.roger@epa.gov), 202-564-9907
  • SDWIS/FED Reporting Services
    Roger Howard  (howard.roger@epa.gov) 202-564-9907
    Clint Lemmons (lemmons.clint@epa.gov), 202-564-4623
  • SDWIS/Fed Data Warehouse
    Pong Heilian (heilian.pong@epa.gov), 202-564-2307
  • DCTS
    Pong Heilian (heilian.pong@epa.gov), 202-564-2307
  • SDWIS/FED Operational Data System
    Roger Howard (howard.roger@epa.gov), 202-564-9907
    Clint Lemmons (lemmons.clint@epa.gov), 202-564-4623
  • SDWIS/FED documentation
    Joe Lewis (lewis.joe@epa.gov), 202-564-4624
  • SDWIS Security Awareness Training
    Towana Dorsey (dorsey.towana@epa.gov), 202-564-4099
  • SDWIS/STATE (general inquiries)
    Clint Lemmons (lemmons.clint@epa.gov), 202-564-4623
    Roger Howard (howard.roger@epa.gov), 202-564-9907
  • SDWIS/STATE Training
    Clint Lemmons, (lemmons.clint@epa.gov), 202-564-4623
  • OECA/ETT Issues
    Elinor Keith , (keith.elinor@epa.gov), 202-564-7784

Top of page

Regions

  • EPA Region 1 Boston, MA
    Emanuel Souza (souza.emanuel@epa.gov), 617-918-1594
  • EPA Region 2 New York City, N.Y.
    Mark Rasso (rasso.mark@epa.gov), 212-637-3839
  • EPA Region 3 Philadelphia, PA
    Jackie Pine (pine.jacqueline@epa.gov), 215-814-5782
    EPA Region 4 Atlanta, GA
    Charlie O'Donnell (odonnell.charles@epa.gov), 404-562-9463

  • Pamela Riley (riley.pamela@epa.gov), 404-562-9424
  • EPA Region 5 Chicago, IL
    Kris Werbach (werbach.kristine@epa.gov), 312-886-6527
    Rita Bair (bair.rita@epa.gov), 312-886-2406
  • EPA Region 6 Dallas, TX
    Shirley Mlachak (mlachak.shirley@epa.gov), 214-665-2267
    Andy Waite (waite.andrew@epa.gov), 214-665-7332
  • EPA Region 7 Kansas City, MO
    Carolyn Mitchell (mitchell.carolyn@epa.gov), 913-551-7187
    Darlene Schowengerdt (schowengerdt.darlene@epa.gov), 913-551-7474
  • EPA Region 8 Denver, CO
    Kyle Olson (olson.kyle@epa.gov), 303-312-6002

  • Jeffrey Mosal (mosal.jeffrey@epa.gov), 303-312-6802
  • EPA Region 9 San Francisco, CA
    David Schmidt (schmidt.davidp@epa.gov), 415-972-3792
  • EPA Region 10 Seattle, WA
    Jane Schuster (schuster.jane@epa.gov), 206-553-1096

Top of page


Jump to main content.