Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Vessel Water Discharge

Where You Live: Find No Discharge Programs

Vessel Sewage No Discharge Zones Programs

EPA has ten regional offices, each of which is responsible for several states and territories.
To get information about your region, select your state or territory from this drop down list or select from the map below.
You can also get the information through a text version of this map page.



Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


Jump to main content.