Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Wastewater Operator Training

EPA Regional 104(g) Coordinators

 
REGION I {CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, and VT}
1 Congress Street Boston, MA 02114

Contact: David Chin
Office of Ecosystem Protection/ Municipal Assistance Unit
Telephone: 617-918-1764
Fax: 617-918-2064
E-mail: chin.david@epa.gov



REGION II {NJ, NY, PR, AND VI}
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866

Contact: Ray Kvalheim
Division of Environmental Planning and Protection
Telephone: 212-637-3782
Fax: 212-637-3891
E-mail: kvalheim.ray@epa.gov



REGION III {DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, and WV}
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Contact: James Kern
Water Management Division
Telephone: 215-814-5788
Fax: 215-814-2318
E-mail: kern.jim@epa.gov




REGION IV {AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, and TN}
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303

Contact: Sam Sampath
Municipal Facilities Branch
Telephone: 404-562-9229
Fax: 404-562-8692
E-mail: sampath.sam@epa.gov




REGION V {IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, and WI}
77 West Jackson Boulevard (WN-16J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3590

Contact: Russell Martin
NPDES Programs Branch
Telephone: 312-886-0268
Fax: 312-886-0168
E-mail: martin.russell@epa.gov




REGION VI {AR, LA, NM, OK, and TX}
Fountain Place 12th Floor, Suite 1200
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733

Contact: Margaret Osbourne
Water Management Division
Telephone: 214-665-6508
Fax: 214-665-6490
E-mail: osbourne.margaret@epa.gov




REGION VII {IA, KS, MO, and NE}
901 North 5th Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101

Contact: Kelly Beard-Tittone
Wastewater Management Division
Telephone: 913-551-7217
Fax: 913-551-7765
E-mail: beard-tittone.kelly@epa.gov




REGION VIII {CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, and WY}
999 18th Street
Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202-2466

Contact: Bruce Cooper
Telephone: 303-312-6028
Fax: 303-312-6131
E-mail: cooper.bruce@epa.gov




REGION IX {AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU}
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105

Contact: Joann Cola
Water Management Division
Telephone: 415-972-3578
Fax: 415-947-3549
E-mail: cola.joann@epa.gov


 
REGION X {AK, ID, OR, and WA}
OW-131
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101

Contact: Bryan Yim
Telephone: 206-553-8575
Fax: 206-553-0165
E-mail: yim.bryan@epa.gov



HEADQUARTERS
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW (4204M)
Washington, DC 20460

Contact: Gajindar Singh
Office of Wastewater Management
Telephone: 202-564-0634
Fax: 202-501-2396
E-mail: singh.gajindar@epa.gov


Jump to main content.