Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Tribal Training

EPA Clean Water Act (CWA) Tribal Contact List

Regional Water Quality Coordinators


Water Pollution Control Grant Program (Section 106)
Region 1 Jeanne Cosgrove cosgrove.jeanne@epa.gov 617-918-1669
Region 2 Alyssa Arcaya arcaya.alyssa@epa.gov 212-637-3730
Region 4 Cynthia Edwards edwards.cynthiay@epa.gov 404-562-9340
Region 5 Daniel Cozza cozza.daniel@epa.gov 312-886-7252
David Horak horak.david@epa.gov 312-353-4306
Region 6 George Craft craft.george@epa.gov 214-665-6684
Region 7 Jennifer Ousley ousley.jennifer@epa.gov 913-551-7498
Region 8 Sam Vance vance.sam@epa.gov 303-312-6755
Region 9 Wendell Smith smith.wendell@epa.gov 415-972-3421
Danielle Angeles angeles.danielle@epa.gov 415-972-3441
Region 10 Janette Rau rau.janette@epa.gov 206-553-0483

 

Water Quality Standards (Section 303)/Water Quality Certification (Section 401)
Region 1 Ellen Weitzler weitzler.ellen@epa.gov 617-918-1582
Region 2 Wayne Jackson jackson.wayne@epa.gov 212-637-3807
Region 3 Cheryl Atkinson atkinson.cheryl@epa.gov 215-814-3392
Region 4 Eve Zimmerman zimmerman.eve@epa.gov 404-562-9259
Region 5 Kathyleen Mayo mayo.kathleen@epa.gov 312-353-5592
Region 6 Diane Evans evans.diane@epa.gov 214-665-6677
Region 7 Ann Lavaty (WQS) lavaty.ann@epa.gov 913-551-7370
Jennifer Ousley (401) ousley.jennifer@epa.gov 913-551-7498
Region 8 George Parrish parrish.george@epa.gov 303-312-7027
Region 9 Kristin Gullatt gullatt.kristin@epa.gov 415-972-3432
Region 10 Sally Brough brough.sally@epa.gov 206-553-1295

 

Monitoring
Region 1 Diane Switzer switzer.diane@epa.gov 617-918-8377
Region 2 Darvene Adams adams.darvene@epa.gov 732-321-6700
Region 3 Larry Merrill merrill.larry@epa.gov 215-814-5452
Region 4 David Melgaard melgaard.david@epa.gov 404-562-9265
Region 5 Ed Hammer hammer.edward@epa.gov 312-886-3019
Region 6 Charlie Howell howell.charlie@epa.gov 214-665-8354
Region 7 Roberta Vogel-Leutung vogel-leutung.roberta@epa.gov 913-551-7072
Region 8 Karl Hermann hermann.karl@epa.gov 303-312-6628
Region 9 Janet Hashimoto hashimoto.janet@epa.gov 415-972-3452
Region 10 Gretchen Hayslip hayslip.gretchen@epa.gov 206-553-1685

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES) Program (Section 402)
Region 1 Roger Janson janson.roger@epa.gov 617-918-1621
Region 2 Jeff Gratz gratz.jeff@epa.gov 212-637-3873
Region 3 Francisco Cruz cruz.francisco@epa.gov 215-814-5734
Evelyn MacKnight macknight.evelyn@epa.gov 215-814-5717
Brian Trulear trulear.brian@epa.gov 215-814-5723
Region 4 Christopher Thomas thomas.chris@epa.gov 404-562-9459
Region 5 Peter Swenson swenson.peter@epa.gov 312-886-0236
Ash Sajjad sajjad.ash@epa.gov 312-886-6112
Region 6 Claudia Hosch hosch.claudia@epa.gov 214-665-6464
Region 7 Tanya Nix nix.tanya@epa.gov 913-551-7170
Region 8 Sandy Stavnes stavnes.sandy@epa.gov 303-312-6117
Region 9 Doug Eberhardt eberhardt.doug@epa.gov 415-972-3420
Region 10 Mike Lidgard lidgard.michael@epa.gov 206-553-1755

 

Nonpoint Source (NPS) Management Program (Section 319)
Region 1 Beth Edwards edwards.beth@epa.gov 617-918-1840
Region 2 Rick Balla balla.richard@epa.gov 212-637-3788
Region 3 Fred Suffian suffian.fred@epa.gov 215-814-5753
Region 4 Yolanda Brown brown.yolanda@epa.gov 404-562-9451
Region 5 Daniel Cozza cozza.daniel@epa.gov 312-886-7252
Region 6 George Craft craft.george@epa.gov 214-665-6684
Region 7 Jennifer Ousley ousley.jennifer@epa.gov 913-551-7498
Region 8 Mitra Jha jha.mitra@epa.gov 303-312-6895
Region 9 Tiffany Eastman eastman.tiffany@epa.gov  
Region 10 Krista Mendelman mendelman.krista@epa.gov 206-553-1571

Total Maximum Daily Loads (TMDLs) (Section 303(d))

Contact EPA Office of Wetlands, Oceans, and Watersheds at 202-566-1191

Report on Condition of the Nation's Waters (Section 303(d) and 305(b))

Contact EPA Office of Wetlands, Oceans, and Watersheds at 202-566-1191


Jump to main content.