Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Aircraft Drinking Water Rule

Regional ADWR Contacts

Aircraft Drinking Water Rule (ADWR) - Regional Contacts
Region State Staff | Phone Email Office
1
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Gevon Solomon
617-918-1513

Kevin Reilly
617-918-1694

Ken Rota
617-918-1751

solomon.gevon@epa.gov


reilly.kevin@epa.gov


rota.ken@epa.gov

Drinking Water Quality & Protection Unit, Office of Ecosystem Protection

Drinking Water Quality & Protection Unit, Office of Ecosystem Protection

Technical Enforcement Office

2
New Jersey
New York
Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands
Evangelia Palagian
212-637-4246

Mark Rasso
212-637-3839
palagian.evangelia@epa.gov


rasso.mark@epa.gov

Enforcement Section


Drinking Water & Ground Water Protection Section

3
Delaware
DC
Maryland
Pennsylvania
Virginia
West Virginia
Ghassan Khaled
215-814-5780

Karen Johnson
215-814-5445

Roberta Riccio
215-814-3107
khaled.ghassan@epa.gov


johnson.karenD@epa.gov


riccio.roberta@epa.gov

Drinking Water Branch


Ground Water & Enforcement Branch



Ground Water & Enforcement

4
Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Janine Morris
404-562-9480

Amanda Driskell
404-562-9735

Pamela Riley
404-562-9419

Miriam Lester
404-562-9292
morris.janine@epa.gov


driskell.amanda@epa.gov


riley.pamela@epa.gov


lester.miriam@epa.gov

Drinking Water Section


Drinking Water Section - Enforcement


Drinking Water Section


Drinking Water Section - Enforcement

5
Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Minnesota
Ohio
Wisconsin
Michele Palmer
312-353-3646

Frank Lagunas
312-886-4466

Dorothy Wormbly
312-886-9736
palmer.michele@epa.gov


lagunas.frank@epa.gov


wormbly.dorothy@epa.gov

Ground Water and Drinking Water Branch


Ground Water and Drinking Water Branch -Enforcement


Ground Water and Drinking Water Branch -Enforcement

6
Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas
Jatin Mistry
214-665-7483

Mark McCasland
214-665-8088

Linda Hutchison
214-665-8416
mistry.jatin@epa.gov


mccasland.mark@epa.gov


hutchison.linda@epa.gov

Drinking Water Section


Drinking Water Section


Enforcement Section

7
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Morris Holmes
913-551-7421

Stan Calow
913-551-7410

Diane Huffman
913 551-7544

Scott Marquess
913 551-7131

holmes.morris@epa.gov


calow.stan@epa.gov


huffman.diane@epa.gov


marquess.scott@epa.gov

Drinking Water Management Branch



Drinking Water Management Branch


Water Enforcement Branch


Water Enforcement Branch

8
Colorado
Montana
North Dakota
South Dakota
Utah
Wyoming
Natalie Cannon
303-312-6625

Mario Mérida
303-312-6297

cannon.natalie@epa.gov


merida.mario@epa.gov


Drinking Water Program


Enforcement Division

9
Arizona
California
Hawaii
Nevada
American Samoa
Guam
Kevin Ryan
415-972-3806

Anna Yen
415-972-3976

Everett Pringle
415-972-3548

ryan.kevin@epa.gov


yen.anna@epa.gov


pringle.everett@epa.gov

Drinking Water Office


Drinking Water Office


Drinking Water Office -Enforcement

10
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Harold Rogers
503-326-2715

Marie Jennings
206-553-1893


Adam Baron

206-553-6361

rogers.harold@epa.gov


jennings.marie@epa.gov


baron.adam@epa.gov

Drinking Water Unit - Enforcement


Drinking Water Unit


Drinking Water Unit


Jump to main content.