Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 8 Contacts

 

Region 8

  • Colleen Rathbone
    US EPA, Region 08
    1595 Wynkoop St.
    Denver, CO 80202-1129
    Phone: (303) 312-6133  
    Email: rathbone.colleen@epa.gov

Colorado

  • Barbara Dallemand
    Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment / Water Quality Control Division
    4300 Cherry Creek Dr S
    Denver, CO 80246-1530
    Phone: (303) 692-2366 
    Fax: (303) 782-0390
    Email: barbara.dallemand@state.co.us 

Montana

  • Steve Kilbreath
    Subdivision Section Supervisor
    Montana Department of Environmental Quality
    PO Box 200901
    Helena, MT 59620-0901
    Phone: (406) 444-3638  
    Fax: (406) 444-1374
    Email: skilbreath@mt.gov
  • Tom Reid
    Montana Department of Environmental Quality
    PO Box 200901
    Helena, MT 59620-0901
    Phone: (406) 444-5329  
    Fax: (406) 444-1374
    Email: toreid@mt.gov

North Dakota

  • Dick Bechtel
    Custer District Health Unit
    210 Second Ave Northwest
    Mandan, ND 58554
    Phone: (701) 667-3370  
    Fax: (701) 667-3371
    Email: dbechtel@state.nd.us 

South Dakota

  • Scott Hipple
    South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources
    523 East Capitol Ave.
    Joe Foss Building
    Pierre, SD 57501
    Phone: (605) 773-3651  
    Fax: (605) 773-6035
    Email: scott.hipple@state.sd.us
  • Patrick Snyder
    Environmental Senior Scientist
    South Dakota Department of Environment and Natural Resources
    523 East Capitol Ave.
    Joe Foss Building
    Pierre, SD 57501
    Phone: (605) 773-3351  
    Fax: (605) 773-6035
    Email: patrick.snyder@sstate.sd.us

Utah

  • Ed McCauley
    Utah Department of Environmental Quality / Division of Water Quality
    288 North 1460 West
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4870
    Phone: (801) 538-9218  
    Fax: (801) 538-6016
    Email: emccauley@utah.gov
  • David Snyder
    Utah Department of Environmental Quality / Division of Water Quality
    288 North 1460 West
    Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4870
    Phone: (801) 538-9218  
    Fax: (801) 538-6016
    Email: dsnyder@utah.gov

Wyoming

  • Ron Ewald
    Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    122 W 25th St
    Herschler Bldg
    Cheyenne, WY 82002
    Phone: (307) 777-6183  
    Fax: (307)-777-5973
    Email: rewald@state.wy.us
  • Don McKenzie
    Program Manager
    Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division
    122 W 25th St
    Herschler Bldg
    Cheyenne, WY 82002
    Phone: (307) 777-7075  
    Fax: (307) 777-5973
    Email: dmcken@state.wy.us

Jump to main content.