Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 7 Contacts

Region 7  | 
IowaKansasMissouriNebraska

 

Region 7

  • Alex Owutaka
    US EPA, Region 07
    901 N 5th St
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    Phone: (913) 551-7453  
    Email: owutaka.alex@epa.gov 

Iowa

  • Daniel A. Olson, R.S.
    Iowa Department of Natural Resources
    Private Sewage Disposal Program
    502 E. 9th St.
    Des Moines, IA 50319-0344
    Phone: (515) 281-8263
    Fax: (515) 281-8895
    Email: daniel.olson@dnr.iowa.gov
    www.onsiteiowa.com

Kansas

  • Sheryl Ervin
    Kansas Department of Health and Environment/Bureau of Water-Watershed Management Section
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 420
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: (785) 296-8038  
    Fax: (785) 296-5509
    Email: SErvin@kdheks.gov

  • Jaime Gaggero
    Kansas Department of Health and Environment/Bureau of Water-Watershed Management Section
    1000 SW Jackson, Suite 420
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: (785) 296-5579  
    Fax: (785) 296-5509
    Email: JGaggero@kdheks.gov

Missouri

  • Charles Harwood
    Soil Scientist
    Missouri Department of  Natural Resources
    NPDES Permits & Engineering Section
    Water Protection Program
    Phone: (573) 751-9155
    www.dnr.mo.gov
  • James Gaughan
    Environmental Engineer-2
    Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
    PO Box 570
    930 Wildwood Dr
    Jefferson City, MO 65102
    Email: jim.gaughan@dhss.mo.gov

  • Percy Johnson
    Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
    PO Box 570
    930 Wildwood Dr
    Jefferson City, MO 65102
    Phone: (573) 751-6095  
    Fax: (573) 526-7377
    Email: percy.johnson@dhss.mo.gov 

Nebraska

  • Gary Buttermore
    Supervisor
    Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division / Permits and Compliance
    1200 N St, The Atrium, Suite 400
    PO Box 98922
    Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
    Phone: (402) 471-8283  
    Fax: (402) 471-2909
    Email: gary.buttermore@ndeq.state.ne.us

  • Steve Goans, P.E.
    Section Chief
    Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality / Water Quality Division / Permits and Compliance
    1200 N St, The Atrium, Suite 400
    PO Box 98922
    Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
    Phone: (402) 471-2580  
    Fax: (402) 471-2809
    Email: steve.goans@nebraska.gov

Jump to main content.