Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 6 Contacts

 

Region 6

  • Robert Todd
    US EPA, Region 06
    1445 Ross Ave, Suite 1200
    (6WQSG)
    Dallas, TX 75202-2733
    Phone: (214) 665-2156  
    Fax: (214) 665-2191
    Email: todd.robert@epa.gov

Arkansas

  • Deryl Godwin
    Environmental Specialist
    Arkansas Department of Health
    4815 West Markham St
    Slot 46
    Little Rock, AR 72205
    Phone: (501) 661-2584  
    Phone 2: (501) 661-2171
    Fax: (501) 661-2572
    Email: deryl.godwin@arkansas.gov

  • Carl Graves
    Environmental Specialist
    Arkansas Department of Health
    4815 West Markham St
    Slot 46
    Little Rock, AR 72205
    Phone: (501) 661-2584  
    Phone 2: (501) 661-2171
    Fax: (501) 661-2572
    Email: cgraves@healthyarkansas.com

  • J. Terry Paul
    Environmental Health Branch Chief
    Arkansas Department of Health
    4815 West Markham St
    Slot 46
    Little Rock, AR 72205
    Phone: (501) 661-2584  
    Phone 2: (501) 661-2171
    Fax: (501) 661-2572
    Email: jpaul@arkansas.gov 

Louisiana

  • Stanley Clause
    State of Louisiana Onsite Wastewater Program
    628 North 4th St
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    Phone: (225) 342-7653  
    Fax: (225) 763-5552
    Email: sclause@dhh.la.gov

  • Cynthia Pickel
    State of Louisiana Onsite Wastewater Program
    628 North 4th St
    Baton Rouge, LA 70821
    Phone: (225) 342-7653  
    Fax: (225) 763-5552
    Email: cpickel@dhh.la.gov

New Mexico

  • Tom Brandt
    New Mexico Environment Department
    525 Camino De Los Marquez
    Suite 1
    Santa Fe, NM 87506
    Phone: (505) 476-8609  
    Fax: (505) 476-8654
    Email: tom.brandt@state.nm.us

  • Dennis McQuillan
    New Mexico Environment Department
    525 Camino De Los Marquez
    Suite 1
    Santa Fe, NM 87506
    Phone: (505) 476-8610  
    Fax: (505) 476-8654
    Email: dennis.mcquillan@state.nm.us

Oklahoma

  • Robert G. Huber
    Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
    707 N Robinson
    PO Box 1677
    Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
    Phone: (405) 702-6169  
    Fax: (405) 702-6226
    Email: robert.huber@deq.state.ok.us 

Texas

  • James McCaine
    Engineering Specialist
    Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
    PO Box 13087
    (MC-148)
    Austin, TX 78711-3087
    Phone: (512) 239-2150  
    Fax: (512) 239-6390
    Email: jmccaine@tecq.state.tx.us

  • Joseph Strouse
    Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
    PO Box 13087
    (MC-148)
    Austin, TX 78711-3087
    Phone: (512) 239-6003  
    Fax: (512) 239-6390
    Email: jstrouse@tceq.state.tx.us

Jump to main content.