Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 5 Contacts

 

Region 5

  • Mark Ackerman
    US EPA, Region 5
    77 W. Jackson Blvd.
    Mail Code: WN16J
    Chicago, IL 60604-3590
    Phone: (312) 353-4145
    Email: ackerman.mark@epa.gov 

Illinois

  • Robert Cowles
    Illinois Department of Public Health
    525 West Jefferson St
    Springfield, IL 62761
    Phone: (217) 782-5830  
    Fax: (217) 785-1188
    Email: bob.cowles@illinois.gov

  • Chad Moorman
    Illinois Department of Public Health
    525 West Jefferson St
    Springfield, IL 62761
    Phone: (217) 782-5830  
    Fax: (217) 785-1188
    Email: chad.moorman@illinois.gov

Indiana

  • Tim Decker
    Indiana State Department of Health
    2 North Meridian
    Section 5-E
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 233-7188  
    Fax: (317) 233-7047
    Email: tdecker@isdh.in.us

  • Alan M. Dunn
    Indiana State Department of Health
    2 North Meridian
    Section 5-E
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 233-7179  
    Fax: (317) 233-7047
    Email: adunn@isdh.in.us

  • Mike Mettler
    Indiana State Department of Health
    2 North Meridian
    Section 5-E
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    Phone: (317) 233-7183  
    Fax: (317) 233-7047
    Email: mmettler@isdh.in.gov

Michigan

  • Richard Falardeau
    Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
    525 West Allegan St.
    PO Box 30473
    Lansing, MI 48933
    Phone: (517) 241-1348  
    Fax: (517) 241-1328
    Email: falarder@michigan.gov

  • Dale Ladouceur
    Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
    525 West Allegan St.
    PO Box 30473
    Lansing, MI 48933
    Phone: (517) 241-1348  
    Fax: (517) 241-1328
    Email: ladouced@michigan.gov 

Minnesota

  • Gretchen Sabel
    Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
    520 Lafayette Rd. North
    St. Paul, MN 55155-4194
    Phone: (651) 296-7773  
    Fax: (651) 297-8676
    Email: gretchen.sabel@state.mn.us

  • Mark Wespetal
    Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
    520 Lafayette Rd. North
    St. Paul, MN 55155-4194
    Phone: (651) 296-9322  
    Fax: (651) 297-8676
    Email: mark.wespetal@state.mn.us

Ohio

  • Jean Caudill
    Residential Water and Sewage Program / Ohio Department of Health
    PO Box 118
    246 North High St 5th Floor-BLEHS
    Columbus, OH 43216-0118
    Phone: (614) 644-7181  
    Fax: (614) 466-4556
    Email: jean.caudill@odh.ohio.gov

  • Tom Grigsby
    Residential Water and Sewage Program / Ohio Department of Health
    PO Box 118
    246 North High St 5th Floor-BLEHS
    Columbus, OH 43216-0118
    Phone: (614) 644-8663  
    Fax: (614) 466-4556
    Email: tom.grigsby@gw.odh.ohio.gov

  • Daniel Kopec
    Ohio Department of Environmental Protection / Division of Surface Water
    PO Box 1049
    Columbus, OH 43216-1049
    Phone: (614) 644-1987  
    Email: daniel.kopec@epa.state.oh.us 

Wisconsin

  • Leroy Jansky
    Water Specialist
    Wisconsin Department of Commerce
    13 East Spruce St
    Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
    Phone: (715) 726-2544  
    Fax: (715) 726-2549
    Email: ljansky@wi.gov

  • Roman Kaminski
    Wisconsin Department of Commerce
    2715 Post Rd
    Stevens Point, WI 54481
    Phone: (715) 345-5334  
    Fax: (715) 345-5269
    Email: roman.kaminski@wi.gov

Jump to main content.