Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 3 Contacts

 

Region 3

  • Leslie Reed
    EPA Region 3
    Groundwater and Enforcement Branch/Water Protection Division
    US EPA, Region 03
    1650 Arch St.
    Mail Code: 3WP22
    Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
    Phone: (215) 814-5772  
    Email: reed.leslie@epa.gov

Delaware

  • James Cassidy
    Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control / Division of Water Resources
    422 North DuPont Hwy
    Georgetown, DE 19947
    Phone: (302) 739-9948  
    Fax: (302) 739-7764
    Email: James.Cassidy@state.de.us

  • Dave J. Schepens
    Program Manager
    Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Control
    653 Grypo Rd
    Marydel, DE 19964
    Phone: (302) 739-9948  
    Fax: (302) 739-7764
    Email: Dave.Schepens@state.de.us

  • Ronald Graeber
    Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control/Groundwater Discharges Section
    89 Kings Highway
    Dover, DE 19901
    Phone: (302) 739-9948
    Email: Ronald.Graeber@state.de.us

    Top of page

Maryland

  • Eric Dougherty
    Maryland Department of the Environment
    1800 Washington Blvd
    Baltimore, MD 21230
    Phone: (410) 537-3797  
    Fax: (410) 537-3163
    Email: edougherty@mde.state.md.us
  • Jay Prager
    Maryland Department of the Environment
    1800 Washington Blvd
    Baltimore, MD 21230
    Phone: (410) 537-3780  
    Fax: (410) 537-3163
    Email: jprager@mde.state.md.us

Pennsylvania

  • John Borland
    Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
    Rachel Carson State Office Building
    400 Market Street
    Harrisburg, PA 17105
    Phone: (717) 783-7423
    Email: jborland@pa.gov

  • John Diehl, P.G.
    Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
    PO Box 8774
    Harrisburg, PA 17105-8774
    Phone: (717) 772-5157  
    Fax: (717) 772-5156
    Email: jdiehl@state.pa.us

  • Ron Furlan, P.E.
    Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
    PO Box 8774
    Harrisburg, PA 17105-8774
    Phone: (717) 787-8184  
    Fax: (717) 772-5156
    Email: rfurlan@state.pa.us

Virginia

  • Allen Knapp
    Virginia Office of Environmental Health Services / Division of Sewage & Water Services
    1500 East Main St
    Rm 115
    Richmond, VA 23219
    Phone: (804) 864-4029  
    Fax: (804) 225-4003
    Email: allen.knapp@vdh.virginia.gov

West Virginia

  • Rick Hertges
    WV Bureau for Public Health / Environmental Health Services
    Capitol & Washington St
    1 Davis Square, Suite 200
    Charleston, WV 25301
    Phone: (304) 558-8457  
    Fax: (304) 558-0524
    Email: rickhertges@wvdhhr.org
  • Penny Mangold
    Assistant Program Manager
    WV Bureau for Public Health / Environmental Health Services
    Fairmont District Office
    9083 Middletown Hall
    Whitehall, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 368-2530  
    Email: Penny.A.Mangold@wv.gov
  • Mark Whittaker
    WV Bureau for Public Health / Environmental Health Services
    Fairmont District Office
    107-109 Adams St, Rm 512
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    Phone: (304) 367-2787  
    Fax: (304) 558-1071
    Email: mwhittaker@wvdhhr.org

 


Jump to main content.