Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Septic (Onsite / Decentralized) Systems

Region 1 Contacts

 

Region 1

  • Robert Adler
    US EPA, Region 01 in New England
    5 Post Office Square, Suite 100 (OEP 06-1)
    Boston, MA 02109-3912
    Phone: (617) 918-1396  
    Email: adler.robert@epa.gov

Connecticut

  • Amanda Crovo
    Connecticut Department of Public Health
    410 Capitol Ave, MS #51 SEW
    PO Box 340308
    Hartford, CT 06134-0308
    Phone: (860) 509-7296  
    Fax: (860) 509-7295
    Email: amanda.corvo@po.state.ct.us

  • Robert W. Scully
    Connecticut Department of Public Health
    410 Capitol Ave, MS #51 SEW
    PO Box 340308
    Hartford, CT 06134-0308
    Phone: (860) 509-7296  
    Fax: (860) 509-7295
    Email: robert.scully@po.state.ct.us

Maine

  • Russell G. Martin
    Program Director
    Maine Department of Health & Human Services
    11 State House Station, 286 Water St
    Augusta, ME 04333-0010
    Phone: (207) 287-4735  
    Fax: (207) 287-3165
    Email: Russell.Martin@Maine.gov

Massachusetts

  • David Ferris
    Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection (for local information)
    One Winter St.
    Boston, MA 02108
    Phone: (617) 654-6514  
    Fax: (617) 292-5696
    Email: david.ferris@state.ma.us

  • Claire Golden
    Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection
    205 B Lowell St
    Wilmington, MA 01887
    Phone: (976) 694-3244  
    Fax: (976) 694-3499
    Email: Claire.golden@state.ma.us

New Hampshire

  • Barry Lehneman
    New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
    PO Box 95
    29 Hazen Dr
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: (603) 271-3711  
    Fax: (603) 271-6683
    Email: blehneman@des.state.nh.us

  • Mitch Locker
    New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
    PO Box 95
    29 Hazen Dr
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: (603) 271-2858  
    Fax: (603) 2710656
    Email: mlocker@des.state.nh.us

  • Robert Tardif
    New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services
    PO Box 95
    29 Hazen Dr
    Concord, NH 03301
    Phone: (603) 271-2904  
    Fax: (603) 271-6683
    Email: robert.tardif@des.nh.gov

Rhode Island

  • Deb Knauss
    Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
    235 Promenade St
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: (401) 222-4700 x7612  
    Fax: (401) 222-3564
    Email: dknauss@dem.ri.gov

  • Ernie Panciera
    Principal Environmental Scientist
    Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
    235 Promenade St
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: (401) 222-4700 x7612  
    Fax: (401) 222-3564
    Email: epancier@dem.ri.gov

  • Jonathan Zwarg
    Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management
    235 Promenade St
    Providence, RI 02908
    Phone: (401) 222-4700  
    Fax: (401) 222-3564
    Email: jonathan.zwarg@dem.ri.gov

Vermont

     

Jump to main content.