Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Drinking Water Operator Certification

Local Operator Certification Information

Choose a state or territory from the map below..Exit EPA Disclaimer

Map of the United States AlabamaAlaskaAmerican SamoaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutDelawareFloridaGeorgiaGuamHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachussetsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaNorthern Mariana IslandsOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaPuerto RicoRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermontVirgin IslandsVirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

Top of page


Headquarters and Regional Contacts

Headquarters Coordinator

Headquarters Coordinator
Matthew Reed (reed.matthew@epa.gov)
US EPA - HQ (4606M)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20460
P: 202-564-4719

Regional Coordinators

Region 1 | Region 2 | Region 3 | Region 4 | Region 5 | Region 6 | Region 7 | Region 8 | Region 9 | Region 10

Region 1

Katie Marrese (marrese.katie@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 1 (CMU)
5 Post Office Square (OEP06-2)
Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
P: 617-918-1658
F: 617-918-2064

Region 2

Gerard McKenna (mckenna.gerard@epa.gov)
USEPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
P: 212-637-3838
F: 212-637-3887

Region 3

Wanda F. Johnson (johnson.wandaf@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 3 (3WP21)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
P: 215-814-3249
F: 215-814-2318

Region 4

Janine Morris (morris.janine@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 4
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P: 404-562-9480
F: 404-562-9439

Region 5

Charles Pycha (pycha.charles@epa.gov)
USEPA - Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
P: 312-886-0259
F: 312-886-0168

Region 6

Julie Hankinson (hankinson.julie@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 6
Fountain Place 12th Floor Suite 1200
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
P: 214-665-3185
F: 214-665-2191

Region 7

Robert Dunlevy (dunlevy.robert@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 7
901 N. 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101
P: 913-551-7798
F: 913-551-7765

Region 8

Jim Gindelberger (gindelberger.jim@epa.gov)
US EPA Region 8 (8P-W-DW)
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
P: 303-312-684
F: 303-312-6131

Region 9

Kevin Ryan (ryan.kevin@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 9 (WTR-6)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
P: 415-972-3806
F: 415-947-3549

Region 10

Bill Chamberlain (chamberlain.william@epa.gov)
US EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
P: 206-553-8515
F: 206-553-0165


Jump to main content.