Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Water: Targeted Watersheds Grants Program

Targeted Watersheds Grants: Regional Contacts

wi-logo-sm

EPA Headquarters Contact

Erin Collard
EPA Headquarters
Telephone: (202) 566-2655
E-mail: initiative.watershed@epa.gov

EPA Region Contacts

 

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Region 1—Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire

  • Rob Adler, telephone 617-918-1396; e-mail adler.robert@epa.gov

Region 2—New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

  • Cyndy Kopitsky, telephone 212-637-3832; e-mail kopitsky.cyndy@epa.gov.

Region 3—Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington, DC

  • Ralph Spagnolo, telephone 215-814-2718, e-mail spagnolo.ralph@epa.gov.

Region 4—Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee

  • William L. Cox, telephone 404-562-9351; e-mail cox.williaml@epa.gov.

Region 5—Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

  • Paul Thomas, telephone 312-886-7742; e-mail thomas.paul@epa.gov.

Region 6—Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, New Mexico

  • Brad Lamb, telephone 214-665-6683; e-mail lamb.brad@epa.gov.

Region 7—Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

  • Jaci Ferguson, telephone 417-575-8028; e-mail ferguson.jaci@epa.gov.

Region 8—Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Region 9—Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Mariana Islands, Guam

  • Sam Ziegler, telephone 415-972-3399; e-mail ziegler.sam@epa.gov.

Region 10—Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

  • Bevin Reid; 206-553-1566; e-mail reid.bevin@epa.gov.

 


Jump to main content.